Links

My Previous Blog Site:

Natures Spark:http://www.naturesspark.blogspot.ca/

Books 

My Facebook  Page Books:https://www.facebook.com/mike.daniel.71books?

Politics :

Chris Hedges:http://www.truthdig.com/chris_hedges/

Gwynne Dyer:http://www.gwynnedyer.com/

David Korten:http://www.livingeconomiesforum.org/

Andrew Nikiforuk:http://www.andrewnikiforuk.com/

Common Dreams:http://www.commondreams.org/

Separation from Nature/Self-Interest:

Charles Eisenstein:http://www.charleseisenstein.net/

Robert Romanyshyn:http://www.robertromanyshyn.com/

John A. Livingston “The Fallacy of Wildlife Conservation” and ”One Cosmic Instant”

Joseph A. Tainter “The Collapse of Complex Societies”

Where Have We Come From:

Charles Eisenstein “Ascent of Humanity” (online version available)

Richard Tarnas:http://www.cosmosandpsyche.com/

Sacred World-A New Story:

Charles Eisenstein “Sacred Economics” (online version available)

Charles Eisenstein “The More Beautiful World Our Hearts Know is Possible” (online version available)

E. F. Schumacher: “Small is Beautiful”

Depth Psychology:

Richard Tarnas “Cosmos and Psyche”  and “The Passion of the Western Mind”

Robert Romanyshyn “Technology as Symptom and Dream” and “The Wounded Researcher: Research with Soul in Mind”

Joseph Campbell ”The Power of Myth”

Michael Conforti “Field, Form and Fate: Patterns in Mind, Nature and Psyche”

Jeffrey Raff “The Practice of Ally Work”

James Hillman & Sonu Shamdasani “Lament of the Dead: Psychology After Jung’s Red Book”

C.G. Jung’s “Red Book”

Creativity, Dreams and Seeing in a New Way:

Rals’ Notebook:http://ralockhart.com/WP/

Russell Lockhart “Psyche Speaks” & “Words as Eggs”

Russell Lockhart & Paco Mitchell “Dreams. Bones and the Future”

The Nature Institute:http://www.natureinstitute.org/

The Dark Mountain Project:http://www.dark-mountain.net/

Kim Rosen/Poetry:http://www.kimrosen.net/

Martin Prechtel “The Disobedience of the Daughter of the Sun”

Daniel Deardorff “The Other Within: The Genius of Deformity in Myth, Culture & Psyche”

Leviathan Studio:http://leviathan.lasqueti.ca/

earthBODYment:http://www.bronwynpreece.com/earthBODYment

New Relationships With Nature:

Bill Plotkin “Wild Mind: A Field guide to the Human Psyche”

Stephen Harding:http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/

Stephen Harding “Animate Earth: Science, Intuition and Gaia”

David Abram:http://www.wildethics.org/

David Abram “The Spell of the Sensuous” and “Becoming Animal”

Stephen R. Kellert “Birthright: People and Nature in the Modern World”

Arne Naess “The Ecology of Wisdom: Writings by Arne Naess”

Bill Devall “Deep Ecology: Living as if Nature Mattered”

George Sessions “Deep Ecology for the 21st Century”

C. G. Jung “The Earth has a Soul: C. G. Jung on Nature”

Thomas Berry “The Great Work-Our Way Into the Future” & “The Dream of the Earth”

Contemplative Photography:

Julie DuBose “Effortless Beauty”

Andy Karr and Michael Wood “The Practice of Contemplative Photography: Seeing the World with Fresh Eyes”

Films:

Anima Mundi:http://www.animamundimovie.com/

United Natures:http://www.unitednaturesmovie.com/

Cloud Atlas

The Ghost in the Machine

Magazines/Ezines:

The Baffler:https://thebaffler.com/

The Sun Magazine:https://www.thesunmagazine.org/

Resurgence and Ecologist:http://www.resurgence.org/

Depth Insights:http://www.depthinsights.com/

Training:

Animas Valley Institute:http://www.animas.org/

The Nature Intstitute:http://www.natureinstitute.org/

Bolad’s Kitchen:http://www.floweringmountain.com/

Schumacher College:http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/

Animal Spirit:http://www.animalspirit.org/

Bullseye Glass:http://www.bullseyeglass.com

Other Blogs I Like

Heart Centered Life:

The Space Between:http://mialutsch.blogspot.ca/

dialogical ecology:http://martinbuberinstitute.dialogicalecology.org/

 

Share:
Facebookgoogle_pluspinterestlinkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *