Links

My Previous Blog Site:

Natures Spark:http://www.naturesspark.blogspot.ca/

Politics and The Story:

Chris Hedges:http://www.truthdig.com/chris_hedges/

Gwynne Dyer:http://www.gwynnedyer.com/

David Korten:http://www.livingeconomiesforum.org/

Andrew Nikiforuk:http://www.andrewnikiforuk.com/

Common Dreams:http://www.commondreams.org/

Separation from Nature/Self-Interest:

Charles Eisenstein:http://www.charleseisenstein.net/

Robert Romanyshyn:http://www.robertromanyshyn.com/

John A. Livingston “The Fallacy of Wildlife Conservation” and ”One Cosmic Instant”

Joseph A. Tainter “The Collapse of Complex Societies”

Where Have We Come From:

Charles Eisenstein “Ascent of Humanity” (online version available)

Richard Tarnas:http://www.cosmosandpsyche.com/

Sacred World-A New Story:

Charles Eisenstein “Sacred Economics” (online version available)

Charles Eisenstein “The More Beautiful World Our Hearts Know is Possible” (online version available)

E. F. Schumacher: “Small is Beautiful”

Depth Psychology:

Russell Lockhart:http://www.ralockhart.com/

Russell Lockhart:  “Words As Eggs: Psyche in Language and Clinic” and “Psyche Speaks”

Richard Tarnas “Cosmos and Psyche”  and “The Passion of the Western Mind”

Robert Romanyshyn “Technology as Symptom and Dream” and “The Wounded Researcher: Research with Soul in Mind”

Joseph Campbell ”The Power of Myth”

Bill Plotkin “Wild Mind: A Field guide to the Human Psyche”

Michael Conforti “Field, Form and Fate: Patterns in Mind, Nature and Psyche”

Jeffrey Raff “The Practice of Ally Work”

James Hillman & Sonu Shamdasani “Lament of the Dead: Psychology After Jung’s Red Book”

Creativity, Dreams and Seeing in a New Way:

Russell Lockhart/Paco Mitchell:http://www.dreamnetwork.net/

The Nature Institute:http://www.natureinstitute.org/

Dream Network Journal:http://www.dreamnetwork.net/

The Dark Mountain Project:http://www.dark-mountain.net/

Kim Rosen/Poetry:http://www.kimrosen.net/

Martin Prechtel “The Disobedience of the Daughter of the Sun”

Daniel Deardorff “The Other Within: The Genius of Deformity in Myth, Culture & Psyche”

New Relationships With Nature:

Stephen Harding:http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/

Stephen Harding “Animate Earth: Science, Intuition and Gaia”

David Abram:http://www.wildethics.org/ David Abram “The Spell of the Sensuous” and “Becoming Animal”

Stephen R. Kellert “Birthright: People and Nature in the Modern World”

Arne Naess “The Ecology of Wisdom: Writings by Arne Naess”

Bill Devall “Deep Ecology: Living as if Nature Mattered”

George Sessions “Deep Ecology for the 21st Century”

C. G. Jung “The Earth has a Soul: C. G. Jung on Nature”

Thomas Berry “The Great Work-Our Way Into the Future” & “The Dream of the Earth”

Body and Psyche:

Matters of Heart Yoga:http://www.mattersofheartyoga.ca/

Anodea Judith ”Eastern Body, Western Mind: Psychology and the Chakra System as a Path to the Self'”

Contemplative Photography:

Julie DuBose “Effortless Beauty”

Andy Karr and Michael Wood “The Practice of Contemplative Photography: Seeing the World with Fresh Eyes”

Climate Change:

Bill McKibben:http://www.billmckibben.com/

350.org:http://www.350.org/

Andrew Nikiforuk “The Energy of Slaves: Oil and the New Servitude”

Films:

Anima Mundi:http://www.animamundimovie.com/

United Natures:http://www.unitednaturesmovie.com/

Cloud Atlas

The Ghost in the Machine

Magazines/Ezines:

Resurgence and Ecologist Magazines:http://www.resurgence.org/

Dream Network Journal:http://www.dreamnetwork.net/

Depth Insights:http://www.depthinsights.com/

Training:

Animas Valley Institute:http://www.animas.org/

The Nature Intstitute:http://www.natureinstitute.org/

Bolad’s Kitchen:http://www.floweringmountain.com/

Schumacher College:http://www.schumachercollege.org.uk/

Animal Spirit:http://www.animalspirit.org/

Bullseye Glass:http://www.bullseyeglass.com

Share:
Facebookgoogle_pluspinterestlinkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *